Wentworth Community Housing
Housing, Supporting, Connecting.
What is Wentworth? Strategic Plan Services and products Board profile Senior Management Team Employment

Board profile

Wentworth is run by an elected Board of (volunteer) Directors who are skilled members of our community.

Keith Bryant

Chairperson | Appointed January 2012

Keith is the principal of a consultancy that supports philanthropists improve the effectiveness of their giving programs. He is the CEO of the Australian Society of Plastic Surgeons and he is on the Boards of the Foyer Foundation and the Australian Alliance to End Homelessness. Prior to this, he worked as the Chief Operating Officer, The Benevolent Society (2001 – 2011) and as a Director at Deutsche Bank Australia (1989 – 1999).

Ken Gilbert

Vice Chairperson | Appointed February 2013

Ken has held senior positions leading community services teams and in general management roles in municipal councils, and occupied human resources and senior executive roles in companies and management consulting firms. He is now an independent consultant assisting businesses to improve the return on investment in their human capital. His experience in the corporate and not-for-profit sectors is extensive and he provides specific expertise in the areas of human resources management, strategy development and community networks.

Amanda Anker

Appointed January 2016

Amanda is a consultant with over 20 years’ international experience in building brands, and marketing products and services. She has a particular interest in business and brand strategy, and has worked in the industrial market as well as the business events and hospitality sectors.

Justin Doyle

Appointed October 2017

Justin has over 15 years of experience across both Financial Services and the Public Sector as a Director, Non-Executive Director, and Senior Executive.

Justin is currently the Executive Director of Governance and Transformation at Family and Community Services and has held previous positions at the NSW Attorney Generals Department. He is currently a Non-Executive Director for two successful organisations that support Aboriginal businesses and employees and is currently spearheading a mentoring program for Aboriginal youth with the University of New England and lecturing Public Sector Leadership at the University of NSW Business School. 
Justin also played for the South Sydney Rabbitohs in 1998 and 1999 before moving to the Wests Tigers in 2000. In 1999 he represented the Australian Indigenous Team in two tests against Papua New Guinea.

Brodie Druett

Appointed November 2013

Brodie is a retired senior public servant formerly with Housing NSW and Family and Community Services (FACS). He was General Manager for Southern and Western Region in Housing NSW for 6 years up to February 2013. His latest role prior to retirement was Interim District Director FACS Nepean/Blue Mountains. Brodie currently volunteers in a number of roles in the Penrith/Blue Mountains area.

Dr Dianne Jackson

Appointed January 2016

Dr Dianne Jackson is the CEO of Opportunity Child, a national, not-for-profit organisation that works locally with communities and nationally with cross-sector stakeholders to improve the lives of disadvantaged children. Dianne was formally Director Strategic Collaborations at Charles Sturt University. Dianne has a particular interest in the social determinants of health and education and the role of place-based, collective impact approaches that support positive outcomes for children and their families.

Cameron Lamb

Appointed February 2013

Cameron has very broad experience in property development. The majority of his work has been focussed around the planning, development and construction of large master planned and medium density residential developments.

Aimee Lindfield

Appointed October 2015

Aimee has a broad range of experience in professional services and has recently taken on an IT strategy and governance role for a large FMCG company. Her experience covers consulting, financial audit and transformation change projects and she is a Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants Australia.

Joseph Litwin

Appointed February 2007

Joseph is the Executive Manager, Community Partnerships with Hawkesbury City Council. He has over 26 years experience in both the public and local government sectors, community engagement and service commissioning.

Andrew Sweeney

Appointed October 2017

Andrew has over 30 years experience in a range of property sectors across Australasia. Over 14 years, he was at Lend Lease undertaking a variety of roles in Property Development, including flagship projects like Sunshine Plaza, Rouse Hill Town Centre and Victoria Harbour.

In 2005 Andrew co-founded Greengate to focus on innovation solutions to meet the growing need for quality care based housing for the elderly in the community. Award winning Care Villages serving over 600 residents have been completed in Sydney and Brisbane. Working with local leaders in 2012 Andrew initiated Support Lindfield a 600 member ‘grass roots” community group to proactively work with public and commercial stakeholders to create a new heart our Village.

Quick links

For further information or assistance

Back to top